Contact Us

Camco Engineering

CONTACT US

Camco Head Office
18-20 Vulcan Road, Canning Vale WA 6155
PO Box 1447 Canning Vale WA 6970
Phone 08 9455 2200
Fax 08 9455 2118
general@camcoeng.com.au

JOB APPLICANTS – To ensure your resume reaches the correct person please apply via our Careers Page

DivisionsEmail Addresses
Conveyor Pulleyspulleys@camcoeng.com.au
Crusherscrushers@camcoeng.com.au
Fabricationfabrication@camcoeng.com.au
Fixed Plant OverhaulFPO@camcoeng.com.au
Gear Cuttinggearcutting@camcoeng.com.au
Machiningmachining@camcoeng.com.au
Mineral Sizerssizers@camcoeng.com.au
Oil & Gasoil&gas@camcoeng.com.au
Vibrating Screensscreens@camcoeng.com.au
Other ContactsEmail Addresses
General Enquiriesgeneral@camcoeng.com.au
Recruitmentrecruitments@camcoeng.com.au

Workshop Locations

 18-20 Vulcan Road, Canning Vale WA 6150

  • Machining, fitting, gear cutting

2 Bell Street, Canning Vale WA 6150

  • Specialised Fabrication
  • Crusher Component Repair
  • Stores Facility

85 Robinson Avenue, Belmont WA 6104

  • Large Fabrication
  • Screen refurbishment